Management and Constitution

SACLA 2023 Executive Committee

  • SACLA President: Estelle Taylor (North-West University)
  • SACLA Past President: Andre Calitz (NMU)
  • SACLA Secretary: Janet Liebenberg (NWU)
  • SACLA Treasurer: Bobby Tait (UNISA)
  • SACLA 2023 Conference Chair: Lynette Drevin (NWU)
  • SACLA 2024 Conference Chair: Anthea van der Hoogen (NMU)
  • SACLA 2025 Conference Chair: Eduan Kotz√© (UFS)

SACLA Annual Publications

  • Springer Journal publication: Communications in Computer and Information Science (CCIS Vol. 730).¬† Selected top papers presented at SACLA published in the journal.
  • SACLA Conference proceedings: Selected papers that are not included in the journal publication are published in the conference proceedings.


Download the constitution here.